The Blacklist is an internal block list, that assures that unsubscribed or deleted contacts can't be imported again and therefore can't receive any sendings.
Addresses unsubscribed by users (DeleteBySubscriber) or deleted by the sender (DeleteByCustomer) automatically transfer to the internal blocklist.
How to add email addresses or mobile numbers to the Blacklist:
- Select Addresses, click on Blacklist
- You can define which addresses, domains or numbers will be added to the blacklist with Add Email address, Add domain or Add mobile-number.
eyepin Marketing Suite: The management of the recipient addresses is done separately for each client: If a recipient from client 1 unsubscribes from the newsletter, the recipients address is transfered to the blacklist for client 1, but remains registered in other clients.