- Select Addresses
- Click on Show addresses
- Select the desired address by checking the box
Click on Delete selected address under Marked...
By deleting the contact, all information and statistic data (click history) will be deleted.
When deleting the contact , eyepin offers to set the contact on the blacklist. You can prevent importing the same contact to the mailinglist.