In client-administration you can edit and rename clients. Depending on the product you ordered you will have a different number of available clients, and every client is individually configureable. Not only can a client be renamed, but you can also set the rights if contents, images and documents can be shared with and from other clients in the same account. You can either use the contents, images or documents directly or duplicate them into your client.
To administer clients:
- Go to the Suit-Manager and klick on Clients on the left side-menu.
- In the client-administration you can edit clients, when you click on the wrench-symbol.